Les agences WSI en France

Agence WSI Ile de France - Cécile Rousseau 

19 boulevard Crevat Durant 77300 Fontainebleau
Email : c.rousseau@wsiworld.fr

Agence WSI Provence-Alpes-Côtes d'Azur - Olivier Aloccio 

53 avenue sainte victoire La lorelie 13100 Aix en Provence
Email : olivier.aloccio@wsiworld.fr

Agence WSI Est - Jean-Pierre Kresser 

Tour Europe, 20 place des Halles
67000 Strasbourg

Email : jpkresser@wsiconseil.fr

Agence WSI Ile de France - Ke-Thai TRAN 

32 rue Raymond Queneau 92500 Rueil Malmaison
Email : kt.tran@wsimaj.net

Agence WSI Martinique - Guadeloupe - Guyane - Gilbert Marie 

11 rue des Arts et Métiers, Immeuble Avantage-entrée B
Dillon-Stade 97200 FORT de FRANCE
Email : gilbert.marie@wsidom.fr

Agence WSI Bretagne - Ivan Travais 

Parc d'Innovation de Bretagne Sud
Rue du Commerce - CS 82605
56011 VANNES Cedex
Email : it@wsiadn.fr

Agence WSI Rhône-Alpes - Kamel Touzaline 

1 rue René et Marguerite Pellet
69003 Lyon
Email : kt@wsiteam.fr

Agence WSI Luxembourg - Laurent Annet 

9, route des Trois Cantons L-8399 Windhof
Email : lannet@wsiluxembourg.com

Agence WSI Ile de France - Hervé Gabriel 

4 Allée Louis JOUVET 94340 Joinville Le Pont
Email : hgabriel@monwsiweb.com

Agence WSI Ile de France - Bruno Schouler 

Résidence Etoile, 4 square Balzac 78150 Le Chesnay
Email : bruno.schouler@wsiworld.fr

Agence WSI Martinique - Guadeloupe - Guyane - Daniel Depaz 

MBE 169 - Mangot Vulcin - 97288 Le Lamentin cedex 2 - MARTINIQUE
Email : daniel.depaz@wsidom.fr

Agence WSI Ile de France - Jean-Philippe Laborderie 

11 rue de Courtalin 77700 Magny Le Hongre
Batiment C, 1 étage Val d'europ park

Email : jlaborderie@wsinetsulting.com

NOS PARTENAIRES

Corporate Partner Logos

Restez connectés

Restez informés

© 2015 WSI. All rights reserved

WSI FRANCE - Bat Autoneum, Zac des Chevries, Rue des Chevries 78416 Aubergenville Cedex
Téléphone : 01 30 95 42 61

Email : contact@wsi-marketing-internet.fr